The next regular club meeting will be at 7 p.m.  on Wednesday, May 4th at the South Hanover YMCA.

Club Officers for 2021/2022:


President Joe Montminy

V.P. Dave Jones

Treasurer Jeff Baylis

Secretary Judy Montminy


Pennsylvania Top 50 Cycling Club

Our club has been recognized as as one of Pennsylvania's Top 50 Cycling Clubs by readers. You can see the Top 50 list which includes our club at

Print Print | Sitemap
© Hanover Cyclers