Mailing Address:

129 Baltimore Street,  Hanover, PA  17331


Executive Committee


President:  Joe Montminy


Vice-President: Dave Jones


Treasurer: Jeff Baylis


Secretary: Judy Montminy


Membership: Judy Jodice



Other Committees and Coordinators


Ride Coordinator: Joe Gerbrick

Newsletter: Frank Rosen 

Points: Kevin Kitzmiller

Horse Farm Tour Chair:

Labor Day Century Ride Chair:



(c) 2018 Hanover Cyclers - All Rights Reserved

The next regular club meeting will be at 7 p.m. on Wednesday, June 7th at the South Hanover YMCA.

Club Officers for 2022/2023:


President Joe Montminy

V.P. Dave Jones

Treasurer Jeff Baylis

Secretary Judy Montminy


Pennsylvania Top 50 Cycling Club

Our club has been recognized as as one of Pennsylvania's Top 50 Cycling Clubs by readers. You can see the Top 50 list which includes our club at

Print | Sitemap
© Hanover Cyclers