Mailing Address:

129 Baltimore Street,  Hanover, PA  17331

 

Executive Committee

 

President:  Joe Montminy

president@hanovercyclers.org

 

Vice-President: Bryan Eckert

vicepresident@hanovercyclers.org

 

Treasurer: Dick Bettendorf

treasurer@hanovercyclers.org

717-259-5577

 

Secretary: Cindy Rosen

secretary@hanovercyclers.org

 

Membership: Joe Montminy

membership@hanovercyclers.org

 

 

Other Committees and Coordinators

 

Ride Coordinator: Bryan Eckert

ridecoordinator@hanovercyclers.org

rides@hanovercyclers.org

Newsletter: Frank Rosen

newsletter@hanovercyclers.org 

Points: Kevin Kitzmiller

RAAM: Joy & Rich Shaffer

joyrich41@comcast.net

Horse Farm Tour Chair: Kyle Willet

hft@hanovercyclers.org

Labor Day Century Ride Chair: Bryan Eckert

ldc@hanovercyclers.org

Webmaster: Jim Robinson

webmaster@hanovercyclers.org 

 

(c) 2012 Hanover Cyclers - All Rights Reserved



The next club meeting will be Wednesday, September 6th at the Hanover YMCA boardroom.

Club Officers for 2016/2017:

 

President Joe Montminy

V.P. Bryan Eckert

Treasurer Dick Bettendorf

Secretary Cindy Rosen

 

Tweets from Hanover Cyclers Club @HanoverCyclers
  • The fog should clear out and the temps should be great. Come join our first coffee ride, 10:30 am at McSherrystown Food Lion!

  • Tonight's Friday ride has been cancelled. Steve's ride at 9 am is on, as well as our 10:30 coffee ride! Both rides will meet!

  • After we get back to McSherrystown Food Lion there will be a faster 20-25 mile ride for those who want a bit longer ride!

Pennsylvania Top 50 Cycling Club

Our club has been recognized as as one of Pennsylvania's Top 50 Cycling Clubs by Biking.com readers. You can see the Top 50 list which includes our club at www.biking.com/top50-pennsylvania.html

Print Print | Sitemap
© Hanover Cyclers