Mailing Address:

129 Baltimore Street,  Hanover, PA  17331

 

Executive Committee

 

President:  Joe Montminy

president@hanovercyclers.org

 

Vice-President: Jeff Baylis

vicepresident@hanovercyclers.org

 

Treasurer: Amy Kolander

treasurer@hanovercyclers.org

 

Secretary: Temple Price

secretary@hanovercyclers.org

 

Membership: Judy Jodice

membership@hanovercyclers.org

 

 

Other Committees and Coordinators

 

Ride Coordinator: Bryan Eckert

ridecoordinator@hanovercyclers.org

rides@hanovercyclers.org

Newsletter: Frank Rosen

newsletter@hanovercyclers.org 

Points: Kevin Kitzmiller

RAAM: Rich Shaffer

joyrich41@comcast.net

Horse Farm Tour Chair: 

hft@hanovercyclers.org

Labor Day Century Ride Chair: 

ldc@hanovercyclers.org

Webmaster: 

webmaster@hanovercyclers.org 

 

(c) 2018 Hanover Cyclers - All Rights Reserved



The next club meeting will be Wednesday, Nov. 6th at the Hanover YMCA boardroom.

Club Officers for 2019/2020:

 

President Joe Montminy

V.P. Jeff Baylis

Treasurer Amy Kolander

Secretary Temple Price

 

Tweets from Hanover Cyclers Club @HanoverCyclers

Pennsylvania Top 50 Cycling Club

Our club has been recognized as as one of Pennsylvania's Top 50 Cycling Clubs by Biking.com readers. You can see the Top 50 list which includes our club at www.biking.com/top50-pennsylvania.html

Print Print | Sitemap
© Hanover Cyclers